During my life I have played a variety of different sports, I have played soccer, basketball, softball, volleyball, and gymnastics. Now that I am in High School I had to pick and choose my sports, I decided that I would go with the one that I am best at and that will get me the farthest. Volleyball was my choice, I have played it for almost 7 years and I absolutely love it! As I got older I realized that you have to work your tail off in order to be successful. In High School volleyball you get put on teams and have to beat other players out just to move up! If it wasn’t for sports I would probably be over weight because sports keep me in good shape. My family is a big sports fan and they go and cheer my sister and I on almost every game! They also are always cheering my brother on when he is wrestling, playing basketball, or even football.

